Contact

Address

1595 Highway 36 W #10
Roseville, MN 55113
651.638.3553

Hours

SUN  //  11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
MON – SAT  //  11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

We're here to help. Submit your information to our contact form and we'll be in touch to address your questions.

Address

1595 Highway 36 W #10
Roseville, MN 55113
651.638.3553

Hours

SUN  //  11 a.m. – 6 p.m.
MON – SAT  //  11 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Lisa Crain

Vice President / Senior General Manager

651.746.5301
Lisa.Crain@am.jll.com

Sarah Fossen

Director of Marketing and Experience

651.746.5303
Sarah.Fossen@am.jll.com

Mark Jara

Operations Manager

651.746.5311
Mark.Jara@am.jll.com

Jessica Draack

Specialty Leasing Manager

651.746.5328
Jessica.Draack@am.jll.com

Holly Rome

Executive Vice President, Leasing

651.260.3545
Holly.Rome@am.jll.com

Bob Hrkal

Senior Operations Manager

651.746.5304
Robert.Hrkal@am.jll.com

Dawn Tomczyk

Guest Services Manager

651.633.0872